The Beginning

Uncategorized

Hello, and welcome to my blog. My ambitions are to successfully record my journey from a student to a professional. This fall I have begun my journey as a student in UIC’s Biomedical Visualization Program. I am very excited to begin this program. I thoroughly enjoy learning how things work, which probably led me to the medical and scientific field. I always knew that I could and like to draw, but as an undergraduate I discovered it is probably because this is how I learn. What I found even more amazing is that I could use this tool, that helps me learn, to educate others.

Over time I have also learned that like programming and interactive graphics. While I am merely a novice in this field hopefully I will also be able to share the neat things that others create.

And thus, my journey begins.

Leave a Reply

